top of page

NVG Alumni

Interested in where our Alumni are now? Check out this list of some of our past members and their LinkedIns! Don't see your name? Send us an email and we'll get you added!

Nomith Murari - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nomithmurari/  

Parker Bartels - https://www.linkedin.com/in/parkerbartels/

Avi Sheth - https://www.linkedin.com/in/avisheth1/

Justin Ferrara - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-c-ferrara/

Cynthia Lee - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lee-cynthia/

Jonah Hamstra - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonah-hamstra

Qike Wang - https://www.linkedin.com/in/qikew/

Jake Brown - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakebrownphx/

Amanda Pollack - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amandapollack/

Charlene Fan - https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlenefan/

Denise Castaneda - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denisecas/

Doug Gorman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/doug-gorman-b788113a/

Julie Westerbeck - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-westerbeck-62100320/

Frederico Bryner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fbryner/

Homero Sosa Mendoza - https://www.linkedin.com/in/homerososamendoza/

Marc Veneziano - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcveneziano/

Jenny Chen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennyjimyeechen/

Lily Luo - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yilingluo/

Sanjay Srinivasan - https://www.linkedin.com/in/srinivasansanjay/

Catalina Lee - https://www.linkedin.com/in/catalinajlee/

Michael Barger - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelrbarger/

Aaron Fanello - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-fanello/

Aaron Oaks - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-oaks-89479a8/

Branden Lau - https://www.linkedin.com/in/branden-lau-1141952b/

John Kellner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-kellner-99a1b346/

 

Interested in some past projects New Venture Group has worked on? Check out our client page to see who we've have the privilege of working with.

bottom of page